Term Dates

School Term Dates 2018/19

Term 4

Monday 25 February 2019 - Friday 5 April 2019

Easter Break

Monday 8 April 2019 - Monday 22 April 2019

Summer 2019 

Term 5

Tuesday 23 April 2019 - Friday 24 May 2019

Half Term

Monday 27 May 2019 - Friday 31 May 2019

Term 6

Monday 3 June 2019 - Wednesday 24 July 2019

Valley Nursery School, Blakenall Heath, Blakenall, Walsall, WS3 1HT

Email: postbox@valley.walsall.sch.uk     Tel:  01922 710518

Copyright © 2020 Valley Nursery School  |   Website design by eServices